Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Akufo-Addo Swears in Jean Mensa, 3 Others

10:39:00 PM

The President, Nana Akufo-Addo has sworn in Madam Jean Mensa and the three other commissioners to handle affairs of the Electoral commission.

Jean Mensa and the three: Head of the Political Science Department of the University of Ghana, Dr Eric Bossman, Director of Electoral Services at the Electoral Commission, Mr Samuel Tettey and corporate├é lawyer, Mrs Adwoa Asuama Abrefa were sworn in on Wednesday.

The four were nominated by the President and approved by the Council of State following the impeachment of Charlotte Osei and her two deputies, Georgina Opoku Amankwa and Amadu Sulley.

By Ghana Leaks Blog

Written by

Ghana Leaks Blog! - Exclusive News Portal From The Motherland.



Copyright © 2011 to Ghana Leaks Blog! Exclusive News From The Motherland. All rights resevered.

Back To Top